Aelodau Senedd

National Assembly for Wales: South Wales East

Newport is part of the South Wales East region and is represented by two constituency Assembly members (ASs): 

John Griffiths AM_July 2018

Dwyrain Casnewydd - John Griffiths AS 

Jayne Bryant AM_July 2018

Gorllewin Casnewydd - Jayne Bryant AS 

Find details of all ASs who represent the South East Wales region

January 2019

National Assemby for Wales - Return of a South East Wales Assembly Member (pdf)