Members of the Senedd

Senedd Cymru: South Wales East

Newport is part of the South Wales East region and is represented by two constituency Members of the Senedd (MS): 

John Griffiths AM_July 2018

Newport East - John Griffiths MS

Jayne Bryant AM_July 2018

Newport West - Jayne Bryant MS

Find details of all MSs who represent the South East Wales region

January 2019

National Assembly for Wales - return of a South East Wales Assembly Member (pdf)