Cookies Cookies are small files stored in your browser and are used by most websites to personalise your visit. Follow the link to find out how
Newport City Council uses cookies.

Click the continue button for us to remember your decision.

  1. Find Council Services
  2. a
  3. b
  4. c
  5. d
  6. e
  7. f
  8. g
  9. h
  10. i
  11. j
  12. k
  13. l
  14. m
  15. n
  16. o
  17. p
  18. q
  19. r
  20. s
  21. t
  22. u
  23. v
  24. w
  25. x
  26. y
  27. z

Pantomime: Aladdin

Full of song, dance, drama and spectacle, this year's panto offers two hours in the company of some of the greatest characters in the world of pantomime fighting the good fight in some of the most exotic places.



Location : The Riverfront Theatre & Arts Centre
Price : From £6.50

Dates & Times :
Tuesday 12 December
Wednesday 13 December
Thursday 14 December
Friday 15 December
Saturday 16 December
Monday 18 December
Tuesday 19 December
Wednesday 20 December
Thursday 21 December
Saturday 23 December
Sunday 24 December
Tuesday 26 December
Wednesday 27 December
Thursday 28 December
Friday 29 December
Saturday 30 December
Sunday 31 December
Tuesday 2 January
Wednesday 3 January
Thursday 4 January
Friday 5 January
Saturday 6 January
Sunday 7 January

Contact : The Riverfront Theatre

More Information :
More information at https://tickets.newportlive.co.uk/

Subscribe to the what's on rss feed.