Cookies Cookies are small files stored in your browser and are used by most websites to personalise your visit. Follow the link to find out how
Newport City Council uses cookies.

Click the continue button for us to remember your decision.

 

Diwrnod VE yng Nghasnewydd / VE Day in Newport

VE Day, Newport

Diwrnod VE yng Nghasnewydd

Darn o ffilm o ddathliadau yng Nghasnewydd ar ddiwrnod VE ar 8 May 1945 gan Gymdeithas Ffilm Amatur Casnewydd.

VE Day in Newport

Film clip of celebrations in Newport on VE Day 8th May 1945 shot by Newport Amateur Film Society.

Location
Newport Museum & Art Gallery
Price
free admission
Dates & Times
Wednesday 23 September
Friday 25 September
Wednesday 30 September
Friday 2 October
Wednesday 7 October
Friday 9 October
Wednesday 14 October
Friday 16 October
Wednesday 21 October
Friday 23 October
Wednesday 28 October
Friday 30 October
Wednesday 4 November
Friday 6 November
Wednesday 11 November
Friday 13 November
Wednesday 18 November
Friday 20 November
Wednesday 25 November
Friday 27 November
Wednesday 2 December
Friday 4 December
Wednesday 9 December
Friday 11 December
Wednesday 16 December
Friday 18 December
Wednesday 23 December
Friday 25 December
Wednesday 30 December
Friday 1 January
Wednesday 6 January
Friday 8 January
Wednesday 13 January
Friday 15 January
Wednesday 20 January
Friday 22 January
Wednesday 27 January
Friday 29 January
Contact
Newport Museum and Art Gallery
Tel
01633 656656
More Information
More information at http://www.newport.gov.uk/
Subscribe to the what's on rss feed.