Cookies Cookies are small files stored in your browser and are used by most websites to personalise your visit. Follow the link to find out how
Newport City Council uses cookies.

Click the continue button for us to remember your decision.

  1. Find Council Services
  2. a
  3. b
  4. c
  5. d
  6. e
  7. f
  8. g
  9. h
  10. i
  11. j
  12. k
  13. l
  14. m
  15. n
  16. o
  17. p
  18. q
  19. r
  20. s
  21. t
  22. u
  23. v
  24. w
  25. x
  26. y
  27. z

Arddangosfa / Exhibition: Warrior

Warrior

Mae gwaith 'Warrior' Linda Kieft yn edrych ar berthnasau a'r effaith emosiynol y mae profiadau rhyfel yn ei chael ar y rhyfelwr a'i anwyliaid. Nid ydynt yn gysylltiedig ag unrhyw ryfel yn benodol. Mae'r straeon yn gyffredinol ac yn digwydd tro ar ôl tro.

Linda Kieft's work 'Warrior' explores relationships and the way experiences of war impact emotionally on the warrior and those they love. They are not associated with any particular war, their stories are universal and ever recurring.

www.lindakieft.com

Location : Newport Museum & Art Gallery
Price : FREE

Dates & Times :
Tuesday 22 January
Wednesday 23 January
Thursday 24 January
Friday 25 January
Saturday 26 January
Tuesday 29 January
Wednesday 30 January
Thursday 31 January
Friday 1 February
Saturday 2 February

Contact : Newport City Council
tel : 01633 656656
e-mail : museum@newport.gov.uk

More Information :
More information at http://www.newport.gov.uk/

Subscribe to the what's on rss feed.