Cookies Cookies are small files stored in your browser and are used by most websites to personalise your visit. Follow the link to find out how
Newport City Council uses cookies.

Click the continue button for us to remember your decision.

  1. Find Council Services
  2. a
  3. b
  4. c
  5. d
  6. e
  7. f
  8. g
  9. h
  10. i
  11. j
  12. k
  13. l
  14. m
  15. n
  16. o
  17. p
  18. q
  19. r
  20. s
  21. t
  22. u
  23. v
  24. w
  25. x
  26. y
  27. z

RA 250

RA 250

Arddangosfa o ddyfrlliwiau, lluniadau, printiau ac ysgythriadau o gasgliadau Amgueddfa ac Oriel Gelf Casnewydd, yn dathlu 250 mlynedd ers sefyldu'r Academi Brenhinol. Yn cynnwys gwaith gan: Thomas Gainsborough, J.M.W Turner, Laura Knight, Kyffin Williams a Peter Blake.

An exhibition of watercolours, drawings, prints and etchings from the collections of Newport Museum and Art Gallery, celebrating the 250th anniversary of the Royal Academy. Including works by: Thomas Gainsborough, J.M.W Turner, Laura Knight, Kyffin Williams and Peter Blake.

Location : Newport Museum & Art Gallery
Price : FREE

Dates & Times :
Wednesday 17 October
Thursday 18 October
Friday 19 October
Saturday 20 October
Tuesday 23 October
Wednesday 24 October
Thursday 25 October
Friday 26 October
Saturday 27 October
Tuesday 30 October
Wednesday 31 October
Thursday 1 November
Friday 2 November
Saturday 3 November
Tuesday 6 November
Wednesday 7 November
Thursday 8 November
Friday 9 November
Saturday 10 November
Tuesday 13 November
Wednesday 14 November
Thursday 15 November
Friday 16 November
Saturday 17 November
Tuesday 20 November
Wednesday 21 November
Thursday 22 November
Friday 23 November
Saturday 24 November
Tuesday 27 November
Wednesday 28 November
Thursday 29 November
Friday 30 November
Saturday 1 December
Tuesday 4 December
Wednesday 5 December
Thursday 6 December
Friday 7 December
Saturday 8 December
Tuesday 11 December
Wednesday 12 December
Thursday 13 December
Friday 14 December
Saturday 15 December
Tuesday 18 December
Wednesday 19 December
Thursday 20 December
Friday 21 December
Saturday 22 December
Tuesday 25 December
Wednesday 26 December
Thursday 27 December
Friday 28 December
Saturday 29 December
Saturday 29 December
Tuesday 1 January
Wednesday 2 January
Thursday 3 January
Friday 4 January
Saturday 5 January
Tuesday 8 January
Wednesday 9 January
Thursday 10 January
Friday 11 January
Saturday 12 January
Tuesday 15 January
Wednesday 16 January
Thursday 17 January
Friday 18 January
Saturday 19 January

Contact : Oliver Blackmore
tel : 01633 656656
e-mail : museum@newport.gov.uk

More Information :
More information at http://www.newport.gov.uk/

Subscribe to the what's on rss feed.