Cookies Cookies are small files stored in your browser and are used by most websites to personalise your visit. Follow the link to find out how
Newport City Council uses cookies.

Click the continue button for us to remember your decision.

  1. Find Council Services
  2. a
  3. b
  4. c
  5. d
  6. e
  7. f
  8. g
  9. h
  10. i
  11. j
  12. k
  13. l
  14. m
  15. n
  16. o
  17. p
  18. q
  19. r
  20. s
  21. t
  22. u
  23. v
  24. w
  25. x
  26. y
  27. z

Exhibition / Arddangosfa

Princess Margaret

Photographic exhibition (including original film footage) of the opening of the present Newport Library, Museum and Art Gallery by Princess Margaret on 5 April 1968.

Arddangosfa ffotograffau (gan gynnwys darnau ffilm gwreiddiol) o agoriad y Llyfrgell, Amgueddfa ac Oriel Gelf bresennol gan y Dywysoges Margaret ar 5 Ebrill 1968.

Location : Newport Museum & Art Gallery
Price : FREE

Dates & Times :
Thursday 15 November
Friday 16 November
Saturday 17 November
Tuesday 20 November
Wednesday 21 November
Thursday 22 November
Friday 23 November
Saturday 24 November
Tuesday 27 November
Wednesday 28 November
Thursday 29 November
Friday 30 November
Saturday 1 December
Tuesday 4 December
Wednesday 5 December
Thursday 6 December
Friday 7 December
Saturday 8 December
Tuesday 11 December
Wednesday 12 December
Thursday 13 December
Friday 14 December
Saturday 15 December

Contact : Newport City Council
tel : 01633 656656
e-mail : museum@newport.gov.uk

More Information :
More information at http://www.newport.gov.uk/

Subscribe to the what's on rss feed.