Cookies Cookies are small files stored in your browser and are used by most websites to personalise your visit. Follow the link to find out how
Newport City Council uses cookies.

Click the continue button for us to remember your decision.

  1. A-Z of Services
  2. a
  3. b
  4. c
  5. d
  6. e
  7. f
  8. g
  9. h
  10. i
  11. j
  12. k
  13. l
  14. m
  15. n
  16. o
  17. p
  18. q
  19. r
  20. s
  21. t
  22. u
  23. v
  24. w
  25. x
  26. y
  27. z

Ydych chi'n cofio...? / Remember when ... ?

Commercial Street

Awydd clonc am y dyddiau a fu a heddiw yng Nghasnewydd? Dewch i ymuno gwirfoddolwr yn yr amgueddfa, Peter Brown, i rannu eich atgofion o dyfu yng Nghasnewydd. Dewch i weld casgliad lluniau a gwybodaeth preifat Peter sy'n gysylltiedig Chasnewydd.

Bob dydd Mawrth am 2pm yng nghroglofft yr amgueddfa.

Fancy a chat about Newport past and present? Why not join museum volunteer Peter Brown and share your memories of growing up in Newport. Explore Peter's private collection of images and information relating to Newport.

Every Tuesday at 2pm on the Museum Mezzanine.



Location : Newport Museum & Art Gallery
Price : free

Dates & Times :
Tuesday 26 March , 14:00
Tuesday 2 April , 14:00
Tuesday 9 April , 14:00
Tuesday 16 April , 14:00
Tuesday 23 April , 14:00
Tuesday 30 April , 14:00
Tuesday 7 May , 14:00
Tuesday 14 May , 14:00
Tuesday 21 May , 14:00
Tuesday 28 May , 14:00
Tuesday 4 June , 14:00
Tuesday 11 June , 14:00
Tuesday 18 June , 14:00
Tuesday 25 June , 14:00
Tuesday 2 July , 14:00

Contact : Newport Museum and Art Gallery
tel : 01633 656656
e-mail : museum@newport.gov.uk

More Information :
More information at http://www.newport.gov.uk/

Subscribe to the what's on rss feed.