Cookies Cookies are small files stored in your browser and are used by most websites to personalise your visit. Follow the link to find out how
Newport City Council uses cookies.

Click the continue button for us to remember your decision.

  1. Find Council Services
  2. a
  3. b
  4. c
  5. d
  6. e
  7. f
  8. g
  9. h
  10. i
  11. j
  12. k
  13. l
  14. m
  15. n
  16. o
  17. p
  18. q
  19. r
  20. s
  21. t
  22. u
  23. v
  24. w
  25. x
  26. y
  27. z

Santa's Grotto

Tickets from £13 per child.

Full non-refundable, non-transferable payment is required at the time of booking. There is a booking fee of .80p per ticket plus a £2 transaction fee to include 2nd class postage for the total order.

Location : Celtic Manor Resort
Price : From £13

Dates & Times :
Tuesday 12 December
Wednesday 13 December
Thursday 14 December
Friday 15 December
Saturday 16 December
Sunday 17 December
Monday 18 December
Tuesday 19 December
Wednesday 20 December
Thursday 21 December
Friday 22 December
Saturday 23 December
Sunday 24 December

Contact : Celtic Manor Resort

More Information :
More information at http://www.celtic-manor.com/

Subscribe to the what's on rss feed.